dcsimg Ministry Staff
---------------------

Ministry Staff

Office for Mission Effectiveness

Jean Marie Cleveland, OSF
Vice President
jeanm@marian.edu
317.955.6508
Clare Hall 125

Office of Campus Ministry

Adam Setmeyer
Director of Campus Ministry
asetmeyer@marian.edu
317.955.6131
Clare Hall 127A

Clare Bain
Director of Music Ministry
cbain@marian.edu
317.955.6558
St. Francis Hall

Jeanne Grammens Hidalgo
Campus Minister,
Service and Social Justice
jhidalgo@marian.edu
317.955.6085
Clare Hall 117

John Shelton
Campus Minister - Spiritual Formation
jshelton@marian.edu
317.955.6252
Evans Center Office 120, Suite 109

Theresa Roberts
Administrative Assistant
Campus Ministry and
Mission Effectiveness
troberts@marian.edu
317.955.6136

Education Formation Outreach

Norma Rocklage, OSF
Executive Director
nrosf@marian.edu
317.955.6102
St. Francis Hall

Rebuild My Church

Mark Erdosy
Director of Church Relations and
San Damiano Scholars Program
merdosy@marian.edu
317.955.6783
Clare Hall 123

Bishop Simon Bruté Seminary

Father Bob Robeson
Rector
Campus Chaplain
rrobeson@marian.edu
317.924.4100

Susan Burris
Administrative Assistant
sburris@archindy.org
317.924.4100

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.