dcsimg Officers and Dispatchers
---------------------

Officers and Dispatchers

Director of Campus Safety and Chief of Police Services

Scott Ralph
sralph@marian.edu

Lieutenant/Detective

Craig Whited
cwhited@marian.edu

Officers

Brad Burnell
bburnell@marian.edu

Steve Dickey
sdickey@marian.edu
 
Undra Eggleston
ueggleston@marian.edu

Greg Hunter
ghunter@marian.edu

Robert Richardson
rrichardson@marian.edu

Don Smith
donsmith@marian.edu
 
John Voorhis
 jvoorhis@marian.edu

Administrative Assistant

Mary Harper
mharper@marian.edu 

Dispatchers

Byron Benning
bbenning@marian.edu

Carol Kijovsky
kijovsky@marian.edu

Julie McCoy
jmccoy@marian.edu

Evans Center

Craig Wildey
cwildey@marian.edu

 
© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.