dcsimg Faculty
---------------------

Faculty

History and Social Science Department Chair

Raymond J. Haberski Jr., Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of History 
haberski@marian.edu 
317.955.6227 
Marian Hall 307

Faculty

Pierre Atlas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
Director of Richard G. Lugar Franciscan Center for Global Studies
patlas@marian.edu
317.955.6336
Marian Hall 307B

Johnny Goldfinger, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science 
jgoldfinger@marian.edu  
317.955.6576 
Marian Hall 307E

Holly Gastineau-Grimes, Ph.D.
Visiting Professor of Political Science
hgastineaugrimes@marian.edu 
317.955.6576
Marian Hall

Carolyn Johnston, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of History 
cjohnston@marian.edu 
317.955.6144 
Marian Hall 210

Mary Ellen Lennon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History
melennon@marian.edu 
317.955.6367 
Marian Hall 210A

William Mirola, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology 
mirola@marian.edu 
317.955.6033 
Marian Hall 307A

Bessie Rigakos, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
brigakos@marian.edu
317.955.6143
Marian Hall 306E

 
© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.