dcsimg Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Cheryl Hertzer
Interim Dean, School of Education and Exercise Science
chertzer@marian.edu
Susie Beesley, Ph.D.
Faculty, Chair of Teacher Education Committee,
Advisor for Kappa Delta Pi
sbeesley@marian.edu

Brett Cope, M.S.
Faculty, Exercise and Sport Studies
bcope@marian.edu

Cathi Cornelius, Ed.D.
Faculty
ccr@marian.edu

Lori Desautels, Ph.D.
Faculty
ldesautels@marian.edu

Deb Gardner, M.S.
Faculty, Data Management, Website Coordinator 
dgardner@marian.edu

Chris Grissom, Ed.D.

Faculty, Coordinator of Exceptional Needs Program,
Licensing Advisor, Best Buddies Advisor
cbg@marian.edu

Mildred Guyse, M.S. 
Adjunct Faculty, University Supervisor 
mguyse@marian.edu

Monica Kirschner, M.S.
Faculty
mkirschner@marian.edu
Patricia Stewart
Administrative Professional to the Dean
pstewart@marian.edu
Monica Kirschner, M.S. 
Faculty 
mkirschner@marian.edu

Cindy Martz
Adjunct Faculty
cmartz@marian.edu

Kyla Montgomery
Faculty
kmontgomery@marian.edu

Christy Moore, Ed.D.
Faculty
cmoore@marian.edu

Lynn Morrell, Ed.D
Faculty Emeritus
morell@marian.edu

Mary O'Brien 
Coordinator of Catholic School Educator Program, 
Coordinator of Clinical Internships, 
University Supervisor 
mtobrien@marian.edu

George Panzak, RN
Director, Exercise Science and Sport Studies
gpanzak@marian.edu

Jennifer Regeski, Ed.D.
Faculty
jregelski@marian.edu

Mary Pat Sharpe, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, University Supervisor
msharpe@marian.edu


© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.