dcsimg Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Diana Cheshire, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education
dcheshire@marian.edu
Victor Bardonner, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, University Supervisor
vbardonner@marian.edu 

Susie Beesley, Ph.D.
Faculty, Chair of Teacher Education Committee,
Advisor for Kappa Delta Pi
sbeesley@marian.edu

Brett Cope, M.S.
Faculty, Director of Exercise and Sport Studies
bcope@marian.edu

Cathi Cornelius, Ed.D.
Faculty
ccr@marian.edu

Lori Desautels, Ph.D.
Faculty
ldesautels@marian.edu

Deb Gardner, M.S.
Faculty, Data Management, Website Coordinator 
dgardner@marian.edu

Chris Grissom, Ed.D.

Faculty, Coordinator of Exceptional Needs Program,
Licensing Advisor, Best Buddies Advisor
cbg@marian.edu
Patricia Stewart
Administrative Professional to the Dean
pstewart@marian.edu
Mildred Guyse, M.S. 
Adjunct Faculty 
mguyse@marian.edu

Cheryl Hertzer, Ed.D.
Faculty, Director of Secondary Education 
chertzer@marian.edu

Michael Holman, M.S.
Adjunct Faculty 
mholman@marian.edu

Monica Kirschner, M.S. 
Faculty 
mkirschner@marian.edu

Lynn Morrell, Ed.D. 
Faculty Emeritus
morell@marian.edu

Mary O'Brien 
Coordinator of Catholic School Educator Program, 
Coordinator of Clinical Internships, 
University Supervisor 
mtobrien@marian.edu
© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.