dcsimg Faculty

Faculty

Department of History and Social Science

 

Raymond Haberski, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Professor of History
haberski@marian.edu

Pierre Atlas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
patlas@marian.edu

Holly Gastineau-Grimes, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Political Science
hgastineaugrimes@marian.edu

Johnny Goldfinger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
jgoldfinger@marian.edu

Carolyn Johnston, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
cjohnston@marian.edu

Mary Ellen Lennon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History
melennon@marian.edu

William Mirola, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
mirola@marian.edu

Amber Nelson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
anelson@marian.edu

Bessie Rigakos, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
brigakos@marian.edu

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.